Wife, Prostitute, Mistress

Posted: November 1, 2013 in Mistress, Whore, Wife, Women
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Most men don’t understand the motivations of each of these categories of female, nor how to relate to them, nor the costs involved. Once you Red Pill it, they become clearer.

Wife

ImageFirst and foremost, your wife is not there to meet your needs. She’s there to meet her needs, whatever they might be, and that’s her sole motivation. She wants status, provision, support for the children, not to feel alone, whatever. The female array of combination needs is weighted differently for every woman, but she only gives you whatever she gives you in exchange for meeting those needs. Stop doing that and she’ll open her legs to someone else so fast it’ll make your head spin. And it won’t be for the sex, she’s trying to secure from the new guy what she can no longer get from you.

Prostitute

She is there to Imagemeet her own need as well, and it is primarily financial. She wants cash, not emotional connection. Her emotional satisfaction comes from the fact that she’s desirable enough that men will pay for her charms. Some whores do take pride in their work, and want to do a good job for their clients. But make no mistake; she’s not into freebies. It’s not the sex, it’s the cash.

Mistress

This is the trickiest of them all, because a mistress will be the most accommodating to Imageyour needs as a man, but she will have combination need elements of both a wife and a prostitute. Long story short, a mistress will give you all the things that your wife won’t: she’ll always look and smell good, she’ll stay in shape, she’ll give you sex on demand, she’ll do the freaky stuff you like, and act like she likes it while she’s doing it. What will stymie most men is trying to figure out why.  A mistress gets her validation from the fact that her charms are strong enough to pull you away from your wife; she gets her wetness from the danger and forbiddenness of the relationship. But she may want cash & prizes, or she may want to replace your wife, or both.

Conclusion:

You have to pay all three of them, but wives are the biggest investment with no guarantee of return. She costs a house, access to your children, half of your assets present & future, and half your pension, with no promise of sexual satisfaction or respect in return.

A prostitute will charge whatever the market will bear; you just have to remember she’s an actress, don’t get emotionally involved.

A mistress….she might cost you everything. Reputation, respect, marriage, the whole nine. But she’ll be the most eager to please you. It’s the risk/return thing.

So know your poison before you choose it.

Image

Comments
  1. DEN1 says:

    Bitter pills to swallow but, they must be swallowed in ordred to live.

  2. […] Remember, we have to legally pay for a wife: […]

  3. […] routinely laugh at us, because we can’t see what they’re really doing. As I explained here, if you want some vagina, you’re going to have to pay. Prostitutes however, are the only […]

  4. Tarnished says:

    You missed one category: Friend with Benefits.
    A lover who will play videogames with you, buy you food/snacks, get you gifts from time to time without expecting anything besides friendship in return, generally be into the same hobbies/movies, and enjoys initiating/having sex because it’s fun, pleasurable, and satisfying on a physical and mental level.

    Of course, if this list is only meant to mention the pussy one has to actually pay for in some way, then I suppose FwB was excluded on purpose?

    • I’m not entirely convinced that Friends with Benefits is free….sometimes one of both of you can end up catching feelings.
      Also, sometimes you’re just the rebound/Plan B guy, and as soon as what she wanted comes into view, you’ll be over.
      It’s a very murky nebulous area, one that is constantly in flux, and therefore hard to determine the true cost.

      • Tarnished says:

        True, especially if you’re FwB for a long time. My lover and I have been FwB for 7+ years now, so we did “catch feelings” for each other. Thankfully, nothing has changed otherwise: we still don’t live together, still don’t pay each other’s bills, still have an open relationship (although neither of us takes advantage of this fact), and there’s no threat of something more serious on the horizon.

        It’s an arrangement based on friendship + having a reliable source of STD free sex with someone we enjoy spending time with. Given this, I’m unsure of what you mean by it being “constantly in flux”. It’s pretty black and white from where I stand.

      • It’s an arrangement based on friendship + having a reliable source of STD free sex with someone we enjoy spending time with.

        Then, you guys are boyfriend & girlfriend(I’m assuming hetero here) with a Hall Pass.
        A friendship plus a reliable source of STD free sex with someone whose company you enjoy is pretty much the DEFINITION of girlfriend/boyfriend.
        Without adding the financial & legal elements, that’s what keeps it from becoming husband/wife. But everything else is already in place.

        Given this, I’m unsure of what you mean by it being “constantly in flux”. It’s pretty black and white from where I stand.

        It’s an official LTR. It’s just an unofficial official LTR. What you’re doing is no different from serial monogamy, you’ve just added the Hall Pass option, and since you say that neither of you use it, you’re content with what you have.

      • Tarnished says:

        Not sure I’m comfortable with the idea of being boyfriend/girlfriend. Most of those types of relationships seem to be in preparation for marriage or at least commitment of some kind…especially at our ages (I’m 30, he’s 45). They also involve spending nearly absurd amounts of time together, jealousy from at least one of the partners, an eventual conformance to antiquated gender roles, as well as a lack of true friendship. (I’ve noticed many women are actually pretty bad at having friendships with men…usually the guy upholds the brunt of the responsibilities and planning.)

        What would you define a FwB arrangement as, then?

  5. Tarnished says:

    None of my comments are showing up yet…
    Did I somehow offend someone here? If so, I apologize and would just like to know if I should unsubscribe or not waste time trying to comment.
    Thanks.

  6. What would you define a FwB arrangement as, then?

    Well, every relationship is different…again, just keying in on what you described your relationship as, it’s clearly girlfriend/boyfriend, and clearly an official LTR. You moved past what I’d call Stage One FwB by staying together so long and being functionally exclusive, even though you don’t have to be.

    Most of those types of relationships seem to be in preparation for marriage or at least commitment of some kind…especially at our ages (I’m 30, he’s 45).
    They also involve spending nearly absurd amounts of time together,
    jealousy from at least one of the partners,
    an eventual conformance to antiquated gender roles,
    as well as a lack of true friendship.

    This is because people aren’t honest about why they’ve gotten in the relationship, or continue to stay in it in the first place. Also, most people aren’t mature enough to know what they really want, or clear enough to tell the truth if what they want has changed.
    The two of you seem to want the same kinds of things, which is probably why it’s worked out for so long. What’s clear by both your statements and your relationship description is that you seem to despise the pressure that comes along with traditional definitions, which is understandable.

    Men and women can’t “just be friends,” and most male/female couplings have no desire for friendship. Men and women always have to deal with, “are we going to have sex or not.” So if you’re able to actually forge a friendship, that’s great, but it’s only because you dealt with the sex question, and in this case the answer was in the affirmative. Most men that orbit women are hoping for sex some day, and most women that orbit the men they want are hoping for some attention, resources, or commitment some day for which they’ll gladly give sex. Again, the desire is never for friendship in the first place, it’s for other things.

    (I’ve noticed many women are actually pretty bad at having friendships with men…usually the guy upholds the brunt of the responsibilities and planning.)

    Because those roles are more natural. We live in a time where the All Police loses a kidney every time someone uses that word, “natural.” But it’s still true.
    The average woman would prefer for the man to make the brunt of the decisions, and to be led…and most women find those attributes quite sexy & attractive in a man. Most women are busy trying to sort through how they feel about a million different things all the time in their heads, so it’s easy to see why a decision maker for a woman would be a relief. I could write an epic blog post just on “What’s Going on in a Woman’s Head” alone.

    • Tarnished says:

      Thanks for taking the time to talk, I’m really enjoying our discussion.

      Upon further reflection, I’d say you’re probably correct about the fact we dislike the societal pressures that revolve around gf/bf relations. It’s as though being in such an arrangement can’t be appreciated for what it is…it almost necessarily has to be viewed as “second place”, with marriage being the end goal. This is what drives me crazy about it. Even if I wanted to marry him (I don’t, we both prefer our individual freedoms), I wouldn’t simply because there is no way for it to be an equal partnership at that point. Women wield far too much power in family/divorce court, and even DV law is almost completely on their side. Though I would die for my lover, I’d also be extremely uncomfortable having that much potential power over him (a good reason to not live together as well). It’d be like being handed a loaded gun. Even without intent to use, it’s dangerous.

      I’m going to disagree with your assertion that males and females can’t just be friends. I’ve had nothing *but* male friends since 8th grade, when I first began seeing the perpetual drama and backstabbing that female friendships seemed to entail. I have female neighbors, coworkers, acquaintances, and siblings of course…but every female friendship I’ve attempted to cultivate has withered on the vine. I haven’t even tried to make one in the last 5 years or so, and I’m much happier for it. It’s most likely due to my gender dysphoria, but potential female companions have informed me I’m too “cold, rational, unfeeling, stoic, don’t know how to let go of responsibilities, unfeminine, and misogynistic”. In other words, I have a masculine personality type, don’t like to talk about men behind their back, have no loyalty to the “sisterhood”, and expect potential female friends to pull their weight the way my male friends and I do. It’s like watching someone argue that they shouldn’t have to carry a 60 lbs box like the rest of the group, not because they physically can’t, but because they own a vagina. I don’t have time for people who refuse to take the reins of regular adulthood yet still want the perks.

      • Marriage is a sacred cow in America that has been systematically destroyed. It has no functional usefulness anymore unless one wants a traditional nuclear family AND both parties are willing to do whatever it takes to hold the family together. Most Americans no longer qualify for marriage by that definition.
        And your gun analogy is spot on……even the Red Pillest of men realize that they’ve handed their wives said loaded gun, and are just hoping/believing that their game will be strong enough, long enough, to stop her from pulling the trigger. But it’s still a very bad deal for a man, especially when examined in the light of ROI for the man.
        While I agree with your assessment of Girl World, I’m just going to have to take your word for the rest. If you truly have Gender Dysphoria, and find yourself reacting to life with a more masculine frame, then, understood. I just personally have encountered too many women who were playing the ‘I hate women so I’m gonna be one of the Guys’ game, and it’s just a different style of attention whoring. Do not take my skepticism personally. I just mean I have no way of knowing the authenticity of your particular circumstances.
        One thing I notice tho…..most women rarely have anything good to say about other women. Quite telling when the voices inside the camp are full of disgust as well.

      • Tarnished says:

        Agree with your first paragraph 100%.

        I believe I agree with your second, put don’t know what ROI stands for. I’m not as up on my manosphere acronyms as I’d like.

        As far as I can tell I have gender dysphoria, or at least 90% of the traits mentioned for it in the DSM-5. All my life I’ve felt like I was in the wrong body, and even had dreams (not nightmares) of waking up to find I no longer had breasts or was now a boy. In middle and high school, I used bandages to bind my breasts down and wore clothing from the young men’s section. Unfortunately, my parents wouldn’t let me cut my hair short and by 12th grade it hurt to keep my large tits bound up, so I altered my clothing choices from masculine to tomboy.

        I don’t hate women, even though I was mercilessly bullied by many of them during my school career. I just do not understand them.

        I have numerous posts about all these topics, but will refrain from linking to them unless you give the okay.

  7. I believe I agree with your second, put don’t know what ROI stands for. I’m not as up on my manosphere acronyms as I’d like.

    ROI is not a manosphere specific term; ROI stands for ‘Return on Investment’ and is thus a business or investing term. In the context I used it in, I meant that what a man gets out of marriage is woefully inadequate when stacked against what he has to invest or risk for said marriage. And, much of that investment is mandated by law, he doesn’t really have a choice. There are no guarantees, legal or social, for the woman’s part of the deal. Once a woman legally becomes your wife, she doesn’t have to do anything past that point to acquire all of her benefits.

    As far as I can tell I have gender dysphoria, or at least 90% of the traits mentioned for it in the DSM-5. All my life I’ve felt like I was in the wrong body, and even had dreams (not nightmares) of waking up to find I no longer had breasts or was now a boy.
    I don’t hate women, even though I was mercilessly bullied by many of them during my school career. I just do not understand them.

    I’m not really that familiar with Gender Dysphoria or possible Transgender issues…I’ll have to read up on them some more. I will check out your blog.

    • Tarnished says:

      Ah, okay. Yeah…I should’ve remembered that from my economics class. In that context, yes I fully agree with you.

      I’m at work now so won’t be available for the next 9 hours or so. But if you’ve any questions about what you read on my blog, don’t hesitate to ask.

Leave a Reply

