If you want to understand women’s responses to men

Posted: December 4, 2013 in Women
Tags: ,

Her psyche when it comes to men can be summed up right here:

“If you ignore me, don’t need me, are self-sufficient, and slap me around, verbally, physically, and emotionally, it means you are strong enough to deserve to have your seed continue, and thus can have all the sex you want.
If you chase me, long for me, give in to my every whim, build your life around pleasing me, and worship me, I will take every possible advantage of you that I can, and drain your resources, but I will never stop looking or longing for a man that can dominate me. Without remorse or apology.”

That’s it in a nutshell.

EDIT:

Erotica author says that she never loved her husband like she does now, after he started tying her up and beating her:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/12/04/bdsm-marriage_n_4387166.html?ref=topbar

Leave a Reply

